>So Jack Wills adverts are too sexy, are they? Yes says the Advertising Standards Authority, and then banned them. Have a look at this picture of me. No, its not from the Jack Wills campaign, just me wearing a Jack Wills top, and very feminine don’t you think? The old buffers at the ASA would probably blow a fuse if they knew that, after this picture, my sweet botty was soon bright red from a spanking!

The photographer said ‘just relax’. Not easy, knowing that five minutes later I was going to feel a hard leather strap across my bottom, with the certainty that would be followed by my bending over to touch that polished wood floor, experiencing the sting of the cane.
If you like the idea of spanking me in this top, or dressed in school uniform, or as a secretary, or anything you like, take a look at my website at www.naughtycatherine.org or read my blog at www.naughtycatherine.blogspot.com