I am going to describe the punishment I hope one day to administer for real across the bared behind of Jean Marie. She thinks she is is going to gain some sexual ‘Reward’ for her pains but her reward will simply be in the fact that she has withstood a punishment at my hand & one of real severity. The scene I describe takes place in a hotel room, the real one if/when it happens for real will be in a rented schoolroom where no one can hear her scream !!
~
The Spanking: Jean Marie’s Punishment
~
   The lady Jean Marie had travelled far & so I had to maintain the mask of unrelenting disciplinarian that I had put before her in that strange virtual world in which we had met. Now was real. I was to meet her in the reception of my London hotel. I had insisted there be a formal greeting upon our meet, nothing more and she would follow me once that was complete to the room. She would walk silently behind me & upon entering the room would assume the position instructed when kept waiting in her ‘virtual corner’ at MarQe’s Study. On the bed lay my cane, my senior tawse and a small wooden butter pat that I find is by far my most effective paddle for use on a lady after her initial hand warming. She was blissfully unaware that in a draw was a heavy wooden brush that would have the tears streaming when the final beating across her caned arse would be administered for a prolonged & rapid application!


Finally I return to the hotel room, I took coffee & read the papers whilst Jean Marie held her position in the corner. I walk over to her & undo the bindings on her wrists. I take her left wrist in my hand & lead her to the chair that I had placed centrally in the room.  In a second  I take her across my lap, ensuring her body is far enough over so that her legs float helplessly in mid air. Her nice round bubble butt is well raised & awaits my attentions. Skirt raised high onto her back I warn her to stay quiet until such a time that she finds it near impossible to let out some response to her spanking, I also warn her that this is just a warm up !! With that I swiftly lower her panties to just below her butt and start to spank. No easy blows to start, I spank her hard & fast, no alternate cheek rhythm I spank whichever cheek I choose. My left hand holds her waist firmly as I ensure each blow lands in a different spot but then occasionally I land several spanks on one spot, this elicits a sharp intake of breath from JM and causes signs of early leg movement, but by no means kicking yet. She takes the initial spanking well but I notice her best responses occur when I concentrate hard spanks to that spot where her curvaceous ass cheeks meet her upper thighs, I store this for reference when I have the minx bent and under the cane!


I decide its time to remove her knickers completely, I scold her for not wearing correct school knickers adding hard & sharp smacks to the back of her thighs whilst informing her that for this oversight she will be having her hands strapped with the thick tawse !! “Spread your legs wench!” I instruct sharply and she complies revealing her sex and anus in the process. I note a slight glistening around her sex but this does not distract me as I reach for the wooden paddle and start a merciless beating , landing two blows on each cheek alternately with an occasional sadistic blow to her upper thigh and the soft inner thigh now exposed with her spread legs, her toes going instinctively onto tippy toes, which I find sweet & satisfying !! The  beating continued and I was feeling the pace of the rapid strokes. JM had started to cross her legs & bend them at the knee. I had taken one of her arms and held it behind her back after she had foolishly reached behind and caught a swat of the wooden butter pat on her knuckles. The paddle had been an effective tool on many young ladies and JM was now learning why. Her ass was red from the hand spanking and the paddle had started to raise white welts and first signs of bruising. I thought how well her bottom was preparing for the cane, I beat her raised butt remorselessly, I wanted her to start to squirm & wriggle like a naughty little girl taking her first real beating. Soon JM would stand before me , hands raised, palms up for 24 strokes, 12 on each hand with the thick leather tawse, but for now the Thwack! Thwack! Thwack of her paddling  continued and was causing little murmurs that suggested the sting was starting to get through to her innermost senses. The caning would break her stubbornness , I now new for certain, I had spanked recalcitrant wenches like JM before, they all break beneath a long, hard and fast caning !


 For kicking out I held her ankles and laid six strokes across her calves using a deft backhand motion. Now, turning my attentions to her ass I lay the paddle on her back and adjusted her position, allowing her feet to finally rest on tiptoes and spread her legs further apart. In my bag I reach out a tube of  menthol infused lubricant, and apply it liberally to a rubber butt plug and then deftly insert more of the same into her offered anus with two fingers. The plug is ribbed and at first is reluctant to slip in easily, I take a firm grip and force it home and to its full length. A fulfilled sigh emanates from Jean Marie for which I give her 12 sharp strokes of the paddle across the fullness of her scorched butt & then continue the beating swapping strokes from cheek to cheek in varying counts then across her thighs and hard into the vulnerable area where thigh & buttock meet & occasionally into the exposed softness between her legs. I hold her ankles again which nearly causes a plea for mercy but the shock of strokes on the soles of her feet turn the pleas to screams !!  Now for the final paddling of her raw arse. I turn the paddle to its ridged side and take a firm grip of JM’s waist & beat out a remorseless rythym on her cheeks, fast, alternate strokes of three per cheek each set on the same spot as she starts to react, legs crossing, whimpers & pleas of “No Sir!” & Please, I’ll be good !” One hand grips my thigh tight, I step up the blows now so fast and firm that my arm aches & my mind turns to the cane and how to administer it to best effect. It will be long and thorough, a new woman will emerge from it’s application. The blows cease and & I start to pump the butt plug in & out of her arse in a firm fashion taking hold of her hair tightly I instruct her that she will now have to beg to be caned !!
~
Back to the corner lady once you have stripped naked, I await your begging to commence !