Almost two months prior to reaching our 1st Birthday, MarQe’s Study clocks up it’s 500th post … Now trying to make this an extra special post is not the aim here. I just want to say how much fun I’ve had doing it & how delighted I am to have become acquainted with so many like minded individuals. I have done a number of blogs in the past and all good things come to an end. However I aim to keep MarQe’s Study going for as long as I can and hope that all my visitors continue to comment & join me at Facebook & Twitter if you like.  Since I started posting The Study I have sampled ‘switching’ and found an excellent Headmistress in Miss Jessica and will soon be visiting Miss Dawn for what I’m sure will be a ‘Warm’ reception !! I have become acquainted online recently with Taylor Anderson who will be contributing in future I’m sure once she has gotten through a particularly busy spell in her life & whose naughtiness will hopefully be kept in hand by yours truly at some stage in the future !!

 Not Taylor Anderson BTW!

 I’ll continue to post material in the spirit that I think the Spanking scene is all about … consensual fun had by Adults without need to revert to overtly crude, severe or plain nasty images. I found this lovely picture at Doonstar the other day & is typical of what I like best in BDSM imagery ……….. I’m off to do this weeks Flash Fiction Friday. Thanks for the last 500 posts hope you’re still here when we clock up the 1000th !!

~

The Paddle awaits !!